Human (Nature) in its feelings

Sometimes I wonder if im suppose to Be the way that i am. Through my growth i wasn’t
Completely honest,trustworthy, and/or humble I always expressed to myself that certain things and attributes take time to grow. In other words mature,yet i feel like the root is so eti es contaminated before it even gets a chance to stretch. When i think that i am blooming or just sprouting with just a lip of a peddle (leaf) i cringe like a catipillar has taken a bite out of me. A piece of me falls ….In due time i collapse; yet i long for myself to be blown Away to reproduce and grow tremendously. ….are there others? Will they ever Under stand? They dont know what im dealing with here.!

image

Divine Heart

Leave a Reply

